"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Descend Into Despair Reveals New EP "Vanity Devotion" Details

Descend Into Despair has announced the band's new EP "Vanity Devotion" is set for release on May 21st, 2011. The track listing and cover artwork for "Vanity Devotion" can be viewed below.

1. Introduction (2:17)
2. Dreams of Sorrow (5:08)
3. There Are No Roses at My Funeral (7:53)
4. Drowning in My Own Ethereal Realm (6:37)
5. The Day the Sun Turned to Black (8:36)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Descend Into Despair Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.