"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fullforce Announces "One" Album Release Party

Photo of FullForce

Band Photo: FullForce (?)

Fullforce has issued the following announcement about a release party for the band's new album:

"Fullforce will celebrate the release of 'One' at the club called 'Sticky Fingers' in Gothenburg, Sweden on June 16th. They will play live together with the band called Engel and the whole event is a combined releaseparty with the pre-party for the known Gothenburg roch festival called Metaltown.

"Doors open at 08:00pm CET. For more info (in Swedish) please enter here. A few days ago the brand new musicvideo from Fullforce was released. Please check it out at this location."

"One" is set for release on June 28th in North America and June 20th in Europe through SPV/Steamhammer. The "One" track listing is as follows:

1. Mythomaniac (4:02)
2. None Of Your Concern (3:35)
3. Heart And Soul (3:31)
4. Oblivion (4:53)
5. Open Your Eyes (4:25)
6. Rain (4:33)
7. Suffering In Silence (3:06)
8. Walls Of Secrets (4:33)
9. Father spirit (4:51)
10. Bleed (5:07)
11. Into The Cradle (5:01)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fullforce Announces 'One' Release Party"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.