"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Carpathian Forest Disc to Surface

The new Carpathian Forest release( supergroup consisting in R.Nattefrost - Vocals, Guitar, Synth (also in Grimm (Nor),World Destroyer),A. Kobro (Ex-In The Woods..., Green Carnation) - Drums,Tchort (Terje Vik Schei) (Ex-Emperor, ex-Satyricon) - Guitar
Vrangsinn - Bass, Synth (also in World Destroyer,Hatepulse), will be released in april 2004 through Season Of Mist.

The new release will contain new songs and their demos from ´91 and ´92 year entitled Bloodlust And Perversion (Demo I y II).

Source: Fleshrites

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Carpathian Forest Disc to Surface"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.