"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hundredth To Release New Full Length "Let Go" In July

Hundredth has announced that it will be releasing its forthcoming new album, titled "Let Go," on July 5, 2011. The album will be issued through Mediaskare Records and will contain the following songtitles;

1. Let Go
2. Weathered Town
3. Live Today
4. We Can Take Them All
5. Carry On
6. Humane
7. Remain & Sustain
8. Monumental
9. Monumental Pt 2
10. I Hold The Key
11. Restless
12. Soul

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hundredth To Release 'Let Go' In July"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.