"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Through The Fire Announces Tracklisting For "Until Forever Meets An End"

Through the Fire have announced that it will be release its new album, titled "Until Forever Meets An End," on July 5, 2011 through Eulogy Recording. The track listing for the effort can be found in the list below.

1. Rage
2. Dead Weight
3. Question And Blame
4. No Easy Way Out
5. Burden Of A Stranger
6. Two Words That Are You
7. Paper
8. Kids Street
9. Living In Yesterday
10. Cold Blooded
11. Down To Your Last Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Through The Fire Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.