"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aenaon Streaming "Grand Narcotic Harvest" From New Album "Cendres Et Sang"

Greek metal act Aenaon has issued the following announcement about streaming a new song online:

"A new track from the upcoming album 'Cendres Et Sang' is unleashed online! We have the honour to have a participation in vocals by our respected friend, V' Gandr, well known from bands such as Helheim and Aeternus.

"'Grand Narcotic Harvest' is one of the most aggressive tracks in the album but also one of our favourites. A hymn dedicated to all sweet, self destructive addictions."

You can listen to the new song "Grand Narcotic Harvest" by heading over to the official Aenaon website at this location. A trailer for the upcoming album "Cendres Et Sang" can be found here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Kafkaesque
2. Suncord
3. Psychonautic Odyssey
4. Grand Narcotic Harvest
5. Once Finite
6. Carnivora's Lair
7. Necroscope
8. Kraanerg
9. Black Nerve
10. In Heaven

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aenaon Streaming Track From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.