"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gate Reveals Details For Debut Album "Earth Cathedral"

German heavy metal act The Gate has announced the track listing for its forthcoming debut album. The first album from the band, which features former Running Wild guitarist Gerald Warnecke, will contain ten tracks and is set to be release in late July through Rock It Up Records. You can view the album's track listing below.

1. Through The Gate
2. Shout For Metal
3. Face your Fear (The Money Song)
4. Guy Anvil
5. 1000 Miles Away
6. Mountains
7. Hiding Where The Wolf lives
8. Into The Pit
9. Deliver From Sin
10. Earth Cathedral

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gate Reveals Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.