"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Massakren Streaming Entire New Self-Titled EP

After posting a music video online for the song "Threshold," Chicago metal act Massakren is now streaming the band's entire new self-titled EP at TheNewReview.net.

Navigate over to this location to listen to songs off the EP.

The track listing is as follows:

1. New Infernal Rebirth
2. Threshold
3. Champions of Slaughter
4. Under Cover Of Darkness
5. This Is Our Battle, This Is Our Day

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Massakren Streaming Entire New EP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

ZMA's avatar


1. ZMA writes:

Just watched their vid. Didn't expect them to be that good.

# May 12, 2011 @ 7:23 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.