"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sourvein Streaming New Song "Night Eyes"

North Carolina doom troupe Sourvein is gearing up to unleash the band's new album entitled "Black Fangs." Slated for release in North America on June 21st via Candlelight Records, the newest full-length since 2002's "Will To Mangle" features ten tracks of gritty, low-ended, feedback-soaked, sludge metal spearheaded by founding vocalist T-Roy.

Check out the new song "Night Eyes" streaming now courtesy of The Obelisk at this location.


The "Black Fangs" track listing is as follows:

1. Fangs
2. Society's Blood
3. Night Eyes
4. Gasp
5. Holy Transfusion
6. Flux
7. Nomadic
8. Gemini
9. Bleeding Charm
10. Nocturnal/Negative Phaze

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sourvein Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.