"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Soulless Streaming New Song "Clones" Online

Modern U.K. metallers The Soulless (formerly Ignominious Incarceration) are due to release their new album "Isolated" next week in Europe. The band has now released a brand new track from "Isolated" ahead of the European release. You can listen to the new track, "Clones", on the band's new official website at this location.

The Soulless also recently released a new music video for the track "Unaltered," which can be viewed at this location.

The full track listing for "Isolated" is as follows:

1. Unaltered
2. The Path
3. Earthbound
4. 13th Morning
5. New Perspective
6. Clones
7. Revelation
8. Our Return
9. Unite Us
10. You Are Nothing To Me
11. Without Heart

"Isolated" is due to be released in Europe on May 16th and in North America on June 7th.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Soulless Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.