"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Militia Reveals "The Second Coming" Re-Issue Details

Militia has issued the following announcement about "The Second Coming," which is a re-issue of "They Sybling" EP with bonus material:

"This is the first authorized vinyl re-issue of "The Sybling" EP. There were only 100 originals pressed back in 1985. This re-issue is also a limited edition release, with only 750 produced in black vinyl and 250 in silver vinyl. Each track was remastered by Patrick W. Engel in January 2011.

"'The Second Coming' also features the 'Regiments Of Death' and 'No Submission' demos, along with 2 bonus tracks. In addition, there is a 4-page booklet with photo collages, as well as a 22" x 33" poster with a collage of fliers from Militia shows from 1984-1986."

The track listing is as follows:

- Side 1 -
Objective Termination (The Sybling EP 1986)
Salem Square (The Sybling EP 1986)
The Sybling (The Sybling EP 1986)
Thrash to Destroy (Regiments of Death Demo 1985, completed 2008)
Onslaught (Rehearsal 1984)

- Side 2 -
Metal Axe (Regiments of Death Demo 1985)
Search for Steel (Regiments of Death Demo 1985)
Regiments of Death (Regiments of Death Demo 1985)
Talking to the Stone (No Submission Demo 1986)
No Submission (No Submission Demo 1986)


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Militia Reveals 'The Second Coming' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.