"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Querembas Posts "Infierno" Music Video

Bolivian act Querembas has posted a video clip online for the song "Infierno," which is off the band's "Fornicatorio" album. You can check out the clip below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. La Legión de los muertos (El despertar de los zombies ardientes)
2. Porno Lover
3. Disgrace
4. Demon Driver
5. God Save My Soul
6. Hijo de Puta
7. Fell in love, But I Want to Kill You
8. Incest - Rape Love Song
9. Vuestras Majestades Satánicas
10. Infierno
11. Luxurious Girl
12. Cuando cae la noche (Post Gregorian Times)
13. Fornicación de la Gran Ramera
14. Porno Lover (Copy & Paste Ex Genova Evil Remix)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Querembas Posts 'Infierno' Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. carlosjofernandez writes:

muy bien! veo que han crecido bastante.

# May 8, 2011 @ 1:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.