"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nation Despair Streaming Songs From Latest EP "Lies"

Finnish metal act Nation Despair is currently streaming two songs online from the band's latest EP, titled "Lies." You can check out the title track and the song "Cleansed By Conviction" by heading over to the Nation Despair MySpace music profile. "Lies" was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Fantom studios by Samu Oittinen, and the cover artwork and track listing can be viewed below.


1. Isolation
2. Lies
3. Cleansed by Conviction
4. Greed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nation Despair Streaming Songs From Latest EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.