"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anatomy Of I Reveals Tracklisting For Debut Album "Substratum"

Progressive metal act Anatomy Of I has revealed the tracklisting for its debut album. The album, titled "Substratum," is due for release through digital retailers on July 1, 2011. You can view the album's track list as well as check out a new song, "Organic Machine," below.

1. Organic Machine
2. Harvest The Fallen
3. Drowning
4. Dimensions
5. Washed Away
6. Fluid River
7. Banished Messiah
8. Substratum
9. As Eternity Ends…
10. Bound In Flesh

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anatomy Of I Reveals Debut Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.