"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Job For A Cowboy Reveals Tracklisting For "Gloom" EP

Photo of Job For A Cowboy

Band Photo: Job For A Cowboy (?)

American deathcore act Job For A Cowboy has revealed details behind its forthcoming new EP. The EP, titled "Gloom," will contain four new tracks from the band and is set to hit store shelves on June 7, 2011 through Metal Blade Records. You can view the EP's track list below as well as check out a new song titled "Misery Reformatory."

1. Misery Reformatory
2. Plastic Idols
3. Execution Parade
4. Signature Of Starving Power

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Job For A Cowboy Reveals New EP Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Nunya's avatar


1. Nunya writes:

i consider them more death metal, they just had a deathcore faze in the beginning

# May 7, 2011 @ 11:24 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
silvermountains's avatar


2. silvermountains writes:

i used to really dislike blowjob for a cowboy... but this wasn't soo bad that I nearly wanted to strangle myself. cool to see them move away from core, and into death metal.

# May 7, 2011 @ 7:42 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.