"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Queensryche Reveals Tracklisting For "Dedicated To Chaos"

Progressive metal veterans Queensryche have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new album. The new full length, titled "Dedicated To Chaos," is set to be released on June 28th, 2011 through Roadrunner's Loud & Proud Records imprint. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. Get Started
2. Hot Spot Junkie
3. Got It Bad
4. Around The World
5. Higher
6. Retail Therapy
7. At The Edge
8. Broken
9. Hard Times
10. Drive
11. I Believe
12. Luvnu
13. Wot We Do
14. I Take You
15. The Lie
16. Big Noize

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Queensryche Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.