"some music was meant to stay underground..."

As We Fight Reveals Track Listing For Vinyl Edition Of "Ebola"

As We Fight recently posted a new song online titled "Shattered," which is off the band's new split "Ebola" with The Psyke Project. The band has now announced "Ebola" will be released as a limited edition gatefold 2xLP (180g) in colored vinyl featuring two vinyl only bonus tracks, with artwork handmade and applied by As We Fight and The Psyke Project. The vinyl edition's track listing is as follows:

As We Fight
Side A
1. Shattered
2. Save Me

Side B
3. Bitter Dnd
4. Black Heart
5. Can't kill what's inside (bonus track, vinyl only)

The Psyke Project
Side C
1. We came from earth
2. Battles
3. This road to hell

Side D
4. Only I remain
5. A 1000 frozen bodies
6. The forerunner of death (bonus track, vinyl only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "As We Fight Reveals Vinyl Split Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.