"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elgibbor Reveals New Album "The Imminent Invasion" Details

Polish black metal act Elgibbor has teamed up with Metal Pulse to release the band's new album "The Imminent Invasion." The album will be limited to 100 copies through Metal Pulse, with ordering information available at this location. The track listing and cover artwork can be viewed below.

Elgibbor was also one of the bands interviewed for Metalunderground.com's editorial on Christian "unblack" metal. You can check out the band's interview at this location.


1. Intro
2. The King of Terrors
3. The Imminent Invasion
4. My Shield
5. Upadly Aniol Bestia z piekla
6. Nowy Poczatek
7. The Ancient of Days Has Come
8. Azazel
9. Covered by Flesh and Spirit
10. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elgibbor Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.