"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gravehill Reveals Tracklisting For "When All Roads Lead To Hell"

Photo of Gravehill

Band Photo: Gravehill (?)

Thrash metallers Gravehill have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming new album. The new full length, titled "When All Roads Lead To Hell," will see release on May 20, 2011 through Dark Descent Records with a vinyl pressing arriving on July 15, 2011. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. Intro
2. Unholy Executioner
3. Devil Worshiper
4. Extinction
5. When All Roads Lead to Hell
6. Suffer No Man to Live
7. Pray For War
8. Consvmed By Rats
9. 7:06

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gravehill Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.