"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Draconian Reveals Details For "A Rose For The Apocalypse"

Swedish goth metal act Draconian has revealed the release date and tracklisting for its forthoming full length album. The new release, titled "A Rose For The Apocalypse," will hit store shelves on June 24, 2011 through Napalm Records. You can view the album's track list below as well as check out a new track, "The Last Hour Ancient Sunlight."

1. The Drowning Age (7:18)
2. The Last Hour Ancient Sunlight (5:26)
3. End Of The Rope (6:34)
4. Elysian Night (7:52)
5. Deadlight (6:32)
6. Dead World Assembly (5:52)
7. A Phantom Dissonance (5:39)
8. The Quiet Storm (6:37)
9. The Death Of Hours (7:48)
10. Wall Of Sighs (5:14)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Draconian Reveals Details For Upcoming Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Bertrand / Dylath-Leen writes:

Can't wait !!

# May 5, 2011 @ 5:02 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
grim_frost's avatar


2. grim_frost writes:

very exciting to listen it

# May 7, 2011 @ 2:32 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.