"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scar Of The Sun Reveals "A Series Of Unfortunate Concurrencies" Album Details

Greek act Scar Of The Sun has announced the band's debut album "A Series Of Unfortunate Concurrencies" is due out on the 26th of May in Europe and on the 14th of June in the U.S. through Scarlet Records. The album's track listing and cover artwork can be viewed below.

1. Disposable
2. Swansong of Senses
3. Ode to a Failure
4. 8th Ocean Dried
5. Gravity
6. A Series Of Unfortunate Concurrencies
7. Burn the Memory
8. A Pause in the Disaster
9. Disciple of the Sun
10. I Lost


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scar Of The Sun Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.