"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Medeia Reveals Tracklisting For "Abandon All," New Song Also Posted Online

Finnish progressive death metal act Medeia has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming new full length album. The new release, titled "Abandon All," is set to be released on May 25, 2011 through new label home Spinefarm Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below as well as check out a new song from the record titled "The Ultimate Disconnect From Humanity."

1. We All Fail
2. Suffocation Diuturnal
3. The Ultimate Disconnect From Humanity
4. In Motionless Decay
5. The Burning
6. Abandon All
7. Stigmata
8. The Will To Dominate
9. The Undistinguished Name
10. Centurions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Medeia Reveals Album Tracklisting, New Song Posted"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.