"some music was meant to stay underground..."

As Hell Retreats Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album "Volition"

As Hell Retreats has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming new full length "Volition." The new record will hit store shelves on July 26, 2011 through the band's new label home Ain’t No Grave Recordings. You can view the "Volition" track list below.

1. Young Heretic
2. The Loss
3. Matriarch
4. Shun
5. Heaven’s Bane
6. Misanthropist
7. A Beggar
8. And His Faith
9. Transgress
10. Desperation
11. Creator(s)
12. Only Hope

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "As Hell Retreats Announces 'Volition' Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.