"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Upon Shadows Streaming Song From Latest Album "Melodies In Grey Scale"

The Transylvanian Forest e-zine is currently streaming a song online from Upon Shadows' latest album "Melodies in Grey Scale." You can check out the song "Nihilism is all That Remains" by heading over to this location.

The "Melodies in Grey Scale" track listing is as follows:

1. Melodies In Grey Scale
2. Nihilism Is All That Remains
3. Dim Halo Of Dead Hope
4. Air Of The River Plate
5. Between Shades Of Gray
6. Darkness (listen to my bones)
7. Whispers
8. Desolate cold of the flesh
9. Piece To Ràn
10. Solitude

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Upon Shadows Streaming Song From Latest Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.