"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Korpius Posts "Awaking Terror" Music Video

Korpius has posted a music video online for the song "Awaking Terror," which is off the band's new album "Shades of Black." The video was filmed by Chad Archibald and Phil Carrer of Black Fawn Films Production.

The "Shades of Black" track listing is as follows:

1. Shades of Black 03:58
2. On the Edge 03:25
3. Fury 04:17
4. Stigmatized 04:23
5. Awakening Terror 03:20
6. Disillusion 05:07
7. At the Point of Death 04:01
8. Six Feet Deep 05:03
9. The Final Charge 05:22

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Korpius Posts 'Awaking Terror' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.