"some music was meant to stay underground..."

One Without Offers New Album "Sweet Relief" As Free Download

Sweden's One Without, which recently recruited a new drummer Oscar Nilsson, has announced the band's new album is currently available as a free download.

Head over to the One Without website here to download all the tracks from "Sweet Relief." The album's track listing and cover artwork can be viewed below.

1. Hunger 04:17
2. Forget Your Pride 03:23
3. Persistent 02:31
4. Catatonic 04:24
5. Accusing Eyes 03:34
6. Souls of Thousands 04:12
7. Sweet Relief 03:44
8. Spit it Out 03:27
9. Nothing to You 03:46
10. Burned Once Again 03:17
11. Pretender 03:44
12. A Bright New Insight 04:33
13. Open Wound 03:09
14. Burning with Your Hopes and Dreams 03:25
15. Leaving Traces 04:05
16. Stained With Your Words 04:22
17. This is War 04:40


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "One Without Offers New Album As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.