"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Escarnium To Release New EP "Rex Verminorum" On Cassette Tape

Brazil's Escarnium has announced that label Till You Fucking Bleed will be releasing the band's new EP "Rex Verminorum" as a cassette tape edition. The track listing and cover artwork can be viewed below, or you can check out the band's music here.

1. Dark Clouds Above Hell's Fire
2. Self Proclaimed Messiah
3. Rex Verminorum
4. Covered in Decadence
5. Enfeeblement and Iconoclasm
6. His Final March
7. Slaves of an Ending Fate


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Escarnium To Release New EP On Cassette"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Bartuus writes:

Label is called Till You Fukkin Bleed, expect tape before summer!

# May 4, 2011 @ 3:05 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.