"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amorphis Streams New Song "My Enemy" From Upcoming Album

Finnish metallers Amorphis will be releasing the new album "The Beginning Of Times" on May 27th, 2011. The band, which recently shot a music video for the upcoming track "You I Need," is also streaming another new song online from the album.

Head over to the official Amorphis Facebook page here to listen to the new track "My Enemy." You can check out the artwork for the album here, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Battle For Light
2. Mermaid
3. My Enemy
4. You I Need
5. Song of the Sage
6. Three Words
7. Reformation
8. Soothsayer
9. On a Stranded Shore
10. Escape
11. Crack in a Stone
12. Beginning of Time
13. Heart’s Song (digipack bonus)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Amorphis Streams New Song From Upcoming Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. ugh writes:

I cannot wait for this album!!!!!!!!

# May 13, 2011 @ 11:41 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
sonictherapy's avatar

Senior News Correspondent

2. sonictherapy writes:

About time!

# May 13, 2011 @ 1:41 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.