"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Exhumed Posts New Song "As Hammer To Anvil" Online

Photo of Exhumed

Band Photo: Exhumed (?)

Gore-metal act Exhumed has announced the band's new full-length album will be titled "All Guts, No Glory," and the album will see a July 5th North American release date. Exhumed has now posted a track off the album online. Head over to the Exhumed Facebook page to check out "As Hammer To Anvil." Exhumed also recently announced North American tour dates with Macabre, Cephalic Carnage, and Withered. Details are available here.

The new album's track list is as follows:

1. All Guts, No Glory
2. As Hammer To Anvil
3. Your Funeral, My Feast
4. Through Cadaver Eyes
5. Death Knell
6. Distorted And Twisted To Form
7. I Rot Within
8. Dis-assembly Line
9. Necrotized
10. Funereality
11. So Let it Be Rotten…So Let it Be Done

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exhumed Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.