"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mortage Reveals New Album "The War Is Not Over" Details

Brazilian metal maniacs Mortage are releasing the new album "The War Is Not Over" through Kill Again Records. New songs from the album, titled "Storm of Fire" and "Soldiers Remain," are available for streaming at this location. You can also check out the recently uploaded video for "Violent Hatred" by heading over here.


"The War Is Not Over" track listing is as follows:

1. Storm of Fire
2. Prisoners of Lies
3. Violent Hatred
4. Soldier Remains
5. Kill Human to Clean The World
6. The War is Not Over
7. Slave of Hypocrisy
8. Victims of Faith

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mortage Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.