"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zao Members Form New Band, Lonely Ghost Parade; Stream New Songs

Zao members Scott Mellinger, Daniel Weyandt, and former drummer Stephen Peck have formed a new group titled Lonely Ghost Parade. The band is also currently streaming two new demo tracks online.

Head over to the Lonely Ghost Parade Facebook page here to listen to the new tracks "Last Deception" and "Reflections of the Subconscious."

You can also find additional details on the band by heading over to the Lonely Ghost Parade Reverbnation page. Additional details on any upcoming releases from the band will be announced as they are made available.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zao Members Form New Band, Lonely Ghost Parade"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.