"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stormwarrior Posts Track From Upcoming Album "Heathen Warrior"

Stormwarrior's upcoming album "Heathen Warrior" was mixed by Tommy Hansen (Pretty Maids, Helloween, HateSphere) and is scheduled to be released on May 27th, 2011 through Massacre Records. A song from the album, titled "Ravenhearte," is now available for streaming through the Massacre Records MySpace page. You can check out the artwork here and the track listing is below.

1. …Og Hammeren Hæves Til Slag…
2. Heathen Warrior
3. The Ride Of Asgård
4. Heirs To The Fighte
5. Bloode To Bloode
6. Fyre & Ice
7. The Returne
8. Wolven Nights
9. Ravenhearte
10. The Valkyries Call
11. And Northern Steele Remaineth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stormwarrior Posts Track From Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.