"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fullforce Shoots New Music Video From "One" Album

Photo of FullForce

Band Photo: FullForce (?)

Fullforce recently hired music video director Rainer Holmgren (Pain Of Salvation, Ardis) to film a video clip from a song taken from the band's forthcoming album "One." This video will be released online via SPV/Steamhammer on May 12th. "One" will be released on June 28th in North America and June 20th in Europe through SPV/Steamhammer.

The "One" track listing is as follows:

1. Mythomaniac (4:02)
2. None Of Your Concern (3:35)
3. Heart And Soul (3:31)
4. Oblivion (4:53)
5. Open Your Eyes (4:25)
6. Rain (4:33)
7. Suffering In Silence (3:06)
8. Walls Of Secrets (4:33)
9. Father spirit (4:51)
10. Bleed (5:07)
11. Into The Cradle (5:01)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fullforce Shoots New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.