"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fair To Midland Posts "Musical Chairs" Track Online

As previously announced, Season of Mist recently inked a deal with Texan act Fair to Midland. The band's forthcoming album is entitled "Arrows and Anchors" and will hit European stores on July 11th. You can now listen to the song "Musical Chairs" on the Season of Mist MySpace and Facebook pages. The new album's track listing can be viewed below, along with a teaser clip for "Arrows and Anchors."

1. Heavens to Murgatroyd
2. Whiskey and Ritalin
3. Musical Chairs
4. Uh-Oh
5. Amarillo Sleeps on my Pillow
6. A Loophole in Limbo
7. Typhoid Mary Sends her Best
8. Short Haired Tornado
9. The Upset at Bailey Bridge
10. Rikki Tikki Tavi
11. Golden Parachutes
12. Bright Bulbs and Sharp Tools
13. Coppertank Island
14. Three Foolproof Ways to Buy the Farm
15. The Greener Grass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fair To Midland Posts 'Musical Chairs' Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.