"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Interbeing Announces "Edge Of The Obscure" Record Release Show

To mark the release of The Interbeing's debut album "Edge of the Obscure" on May 2nd, the Copenhagen based metal band will be throwing a release party at Stengade in Copenhagen on April 30th. The band commented on the release party:

"There will be free admission from 20:00 to 22:00 and free shots and beer will be given out to the first arrivals. First come, first serve! Beer is sponsored by the Danish micro brewery Djævlebryg's Eklipse. Shots are sponsored by Jägermeister, who will bring a cooling machine for all to enjoy.

"The new album and t-shirts will be on sale. Furthermore there will be live performances by The Interbeing and special guests Boil. The Interbeing will be playing the full record live. Concerts start at 22:00 (Entrance fee 60 DKK from 22:00) Don't miss this party!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Elusive Atmosphere
2. Pulse within the Paradox
3. Tongue of the Soiled
4. Face Deletion
5. Fields of Grey
6. Shadow Drift
7. Swallowing White Light
8. In the Transcendence
9. Celestial Flames
10. Rhesus Artificial
11. Ledge of Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Interbeing Announces Record Release Show"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.