"some music was meant to stay underground..."

NightShade Posts Entire New Album "Lost In Motion" Online

NightShade is currently streaming the band's entire new album "Lost In Motion" online. You can listen to the album by heading over to the AOL Music website. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Unleash the Rage
2. Rebellion
3. Winner (Or Not)
4. Lose Your Friends
5. The Depths of Memory
6. A Dream. A Choice. A War.
7. Final Crop
8. If You Don't Have a Pawn in Your Game, You're Guaranteed to Fail
9. You Can't See Through My Eyes
10. FoxHound

You can also check out the cover artwork below, or read Metalunderground.com's interview with the band about the album here.


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "NightShade Posts Entire New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.