"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Above Symmetry Streaming Entire "Ripples" Album

Norwegian act Above Symmetry, which recently changed the band's name from Aspera, has now re-issued the "Ripples" album under the new band title. The entire "Ripples" album is also currently available for streaming through AOL Music at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Ripples
3. Do I Dare?
4. Remorse
5. Between Black & White
6. Catatonic Coma
7. Torn Apart
8. Traces Inside
9. Reflections
10. The Purpose

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Above Symmetry Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.