"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lost In Thought Streaming New Song "Blood Red Diamond"

Lost In Thought recently signed to Inner Wound Recordings for the release of the band's upcoming album "Opus Arise." The new album will see release worldwide on April 29th, 2011.

The band is now streaming a new song off the album, titled "Blood Red Diamond." You can check out the song by heading over to the official Lost in Thought Facebook page here. The "Opus Arise" track listing is as follows:

1. Beyond The Flames
2. Entity
3. Blood Red Diamond
4. Seek To Find
5. New Times Awaken
6. Delusional Abyss
7. Lost In Thoughts
8. Assimilate, Destroy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lost In Thought Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.