"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seidr Streaming New Song "A Vision From Hlidskjalf"

Today, Brooklyn Vegan has posted the public's first exposure to Seidr's upcoming album "For Winter Fire." The album opener, "A Vision From Hlidskjalf," can be heard now at this location.

"For Winter Fire" is set for release in North America on May 24th, and in Europe on June 7th via The Flenser. The "For Winter Fire" track listing is as follows:

1. A Vision From Hlidskjalf
2. On the Shoulder of the Gods
3. Sweltering
4. In the Ashes
5. The Night Sky and the Wild Hunt
6. A Gaze at the Stars
7. Stream Keeper

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seidr Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.