"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Eternal Streaming New Song "Lake Ablaze"

Photo of Hate Eternal

Band Photo: Hate Eternal (?)

Hate Eternal is currently streaming a new song online titled "Lake Ablaze," which is off the band's upcoming album "Phoenix Amongst the Ashes." You can check out the track by heading over to the Decibel Magazine web page at this location. The record will be released through Metal Blade Records on May 10th, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Rebirth
2. The Eternal Ruler
3. Thorns of Acacia
4. Haunting Abound
5. The Art of Redemption
6. Phoenix Amongst the Ashes
7. Deathveil
8. Hatesworn
9. Lake Ablaze
10. The Fire of Resurrection

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Hate Eternal Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

KMADD's avatar


1. KMADD writes:

I heard a couple of tracks this and the new Morbid Angel are going to be the releases of the year.

# Apr 22, 2011 @ 9:10 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.