"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Iron Lamb Posts "The Original Sin" Cover Artwork

Swedish rock 'n' roll punks Iron Lamb - which features within its gristly ranks metal veterans Johan Wallin (General Surgery, Scurvy, Bombstrike, ex-Repugnant), Grga Lindström (ex-Repugnant), Thomas Daun (Dismember, ex-Repugnant, ex-Insision) and Daniel Ekeroth (Tyrant, ex-Insision, ex-Dellamorte, author of Swedish Death Metal) - will unleash a debut full-length, "The Original Sin," via Pulverised Records later this year.

"The Original Sin" features cover art by Lindström, in collaboration with Erik Danielsson (Watain) of Trident Arts.


In addition, the band is currently streaming to new tracks, titled "I Don't Wanna Be Like You" and "Dubious Preacher" on the official Iron Lamb MySpace page. To check them out, visit: this location.

The "Original Sin" track listing is as follows:

1. (Carved Out Of) Rotten Wood
2. The Original Sin
3. Dubious Preacher
4. Poison
5. Iron Lamb
6. Suicide!
7. Our Demise
8. I Don't Like You
9. I Don't Wanna Be Like you
10. Dead Inside

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Lamb Posts 'The Original Sin' Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.