"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Wednesday 13 Announces Details For "Re-animated" Remix Album

Wednesday 13, known for his work in the group Murderdolls, has revealed the details behind his forthcoming remix album. The release, titled "Re-animated," will feature five songs taken from his previous "Skeletons" CD. In addition, a portion of the proceeds from the album's first month of release will be donated to the American Red Cross. The tracklisting for the effort can be found below.

1. Gimmie Gimmie Bloodshed (remixed by Koichi Fukuda/Static X)
2. No Rabbit In The Hat (remixed by Ross Smith)
3. Put Your Death Mask On (remixed by Koichi Fukuda/Static X)
4. Scream Baby Scream (remixed by Ross Smith)
5. All American Massacre (remixed by Ross Smith)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wednesday 13 To Release Remix Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.