"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evil Survives Streaming Re-Issued "Metal Vengeance" Album

Evil Survives has re-issued the "Metal Vengeance" album today through Heavy Artillery Records. In celebration of the re-release, the entire album is now available for streaming through the Heavy Artillery Bandcamp profile here. Evil Survives also recently announced an upcoming North American tour, with full details available at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Evil Will Survive
2. Metal
3. Lords of Harmony
4. Vampire Ambush
5. Masonic Enforcers
6. Poseidon
7. The Plains of Ilium
8. Beasts of the Odyssey
9. JPL (bonus demo track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evil Survives Streaming Re-Issued Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.