"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Solar Fragment Streaming Whole New Album "In Our Hands"

Photo of Solar Fragment

Band Photo: Solar Fragment (?)

After recently premiering the title track for the new album "In Our Hands" through Metalunderground.com, Solar Fragment is now streaming the entire new album online. Head over to AOL Music to stream the entire album "In Our Hands."

The track listing is as follows:

1. In Our Hands
2. With Empty Eyes
3. Inside The Circle
4. At The Harbor
5. Race The Seas
6. Come Hell Or High Water
7. Homecoming
8. Moana's Return
9. The March Of The Golems
10. Once Again

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solar Fragment Streaming Whole New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.