"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Symfonia Streaming Entire New Album "In Paradisum"

Symfonia is the new melodic metal project featuring guitarist Timo Tolkki (ex-Stratovarius), vocalist Andre Matos (ex-Angra), drummer Uli Kusch (ex-Helloween), bassist Jari Kainulainen (ex-Stratovarius) and keyboardist Mikko Harkin (ex-Sonata Artica). The band is releasing the new album "In Paradisum" in North America today, April 19th, 2011.

In celebration of the new album's release, all the tracks from the album are now available for streaming through AOL Music. Head over here to check out the full album. The track listing is as follows:

1. Fields Of Avalon
2. Come By The Hills
3. Santiago
4. Alayna
5. Forevermore
6. Pilgrim Road
7. In Paradisum
8. Rhapsody In Black
9. I Walk In Neon
10. Don't Let me Go

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Symfonia Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.