"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Cleansing Announces New Album "Feeding The Inevitable" Release Date

The Cleansing has announced the band's new album "Feeding the Inevitable" will be released on May 23rd, 2011 through Deepsend Records. Pre-orders are available at this location, and you can view the cover artwork and track listing below.


1. The Promethean Promise
2. Third Eye Starring
3. Your Flesh, Your Curse
4. A Cheating Progression
5. Hour of Decadence
6. Processed for Contamination
7. Law of Reciprocity
8. Two Days
9. Crossroads

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Cleansing Announces New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.