"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Soulless Reveals New Album "Isolated" Details

After recently announcing a new lineup, British melodic death metal act The Soulless (formerly Ignominious Incarceration) is preparing for the release of the new album "Isolated" which hits stores in Europe on May 16th and North America on June 7th. The cover artwork can be viewed below, and vocalist Andy Wardle also commented:

"We chose Ryohei Hase for our artwork. He did the art for Ignominious Incarceration's album and although we wanted something quite different, we know he does an awesome job. The guy on the front is supposed to be hung up as an outcast from society. He is isolated which ties in with the album title and lyrical themes within. We are really happy with the bleak colours and the overall look."


The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Unaltered
2. The Path
3. Earthbound
4. 13th Morning
5. New Perspective
6. Clones
7. Revelation
8. Our Return
9. Unite Us
10. You Are Nothing To Me
11. Without Heart

You can also listen to a pre-production version of the new track, "Earthbound," on the band's MySpace page at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Soulless Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.