"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nervecell Streaming Entire New Album "Psychogenocide"

After the Middle East release of "Psychogenocide" on March 31st 2011 via Spellbind Records, Nervecell is now offering fans from all over the world a chance to listen to the band's new album in its entirety. "Psychogenocide" is now available for streaming at Nervecell's official Facebook page at this location. (Note: the stream will be available from April 18th until April 30th).

"Psychogenocide" is due for release on April 29th in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland and on May 2nd for the rest of Europe on Lifeforce Records. The "Psychogenocide" track list is as follows:

1. Anemic Assurgency (02:04)
2. Upon An Epidemic Scheme (04:56)
3. All Eyes On Them (05:14)
4. Amok Doctrine (05:25)
5. Psychogenocide (04:32)
6. Imprint (03:16)
7. Shunq (To The Despaired…King Of Darkness) (05:29)
8. The Taste Of Betrayal (03:39)
9. Driven By Nescience (04:35)
10. Nation's Plague (05:41)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nervecell Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.