"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Crevices Below Announces Details For Debut Album "Below The Crevices"

Australian act The Crevices Below has announced the band's debut album will be released through Swedish label Nordvis and is titled "Below The Crevices."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Below The Crevices
2. The Tombs of Subterranea
3. A Grand Cavernous Awakening
4. Whispers Of Sorrow
5. Trapped In Suicidal Depths
6. Carrying The Cries of The Lost

You can also check out the song "A Grand Cavernous Awakening" by heading over to the band's MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Crevices Below Announces Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.