"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Brutal Truth Finishes Recording New album "End Time"

Brutal Truth (featuring Kevin Sharp on vocals, Dan Lilker on bass, Richard Hoak on drums, and Erik Burke handling guitar duties) has completed work on the band's brand new full-length album, which will be titled "End Time."

Brutal Truth recorded "End Time" with Doug White at Watchmen Studios in Lockport, NY. The self-produced album was mixed by Jason P.C. at Goatsound Studios and is currently being mastered by Scott Hull at Visceral Sound.

Advance song titles taken from End Time include: "Celebratory Gunfire," "Crawling Man Blues," "Old World Order," "Killing Planet Earth," "Gut-Check," "Addicted," "Drink Up," and "Control Room." The new album "End Time" is expected to see a late summer 2011 release date and additional album information will be made available shortly.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Brutal Truth Finishes Recording New album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.